Jean-Philippe Salvadori: the links






Le Studio411
Le Studio411

Studio411 is a place dedicated to artistic creation with a contemporary and urban art gallery, a photo studio… which organizes, in addition to exhibitions, a number of events (workshops, performances…) around art and prtistic practices.


Tropisme
Tropisme

La Halle Tropisme is a space dedicated to culture and art creation, especially digital creation included in a wider city project: "la cité créative". Tropisme proposes a broad art and culture program aiming all audiences.


Hyguenopolis
Hyguenopolis

Presentation of the artistic work of Philippe Brioude, a Nantes based artist.
The site offers a visit to a virtual gallery, as well as interactive elements to manipulate words, images and sounds. Internet radio (experimental music) and a webcam (live from the workshop) are also sometimes in use. Have a nice visit!.


Le Collectif L’Infüsoire
Le Collectif L’Infüsoire

L’Infüsoire is a Nantes (France) based artists collective bringing together artists, landscapers, urban planners, florists… all involved in the sharing of knowledge and practices…


Révélations hongroises

Révélations hongroises

Révélations hongroises is a non-profit organisation with the purpose to promote the works of young Hungarian animated film authors abroad and especially but not only in France and the French-speaking countries. The association organize screenings, exhibitions workshops and discussions around animated film with a focus on young Hungarian animated film.


Andrea Kiss

Andrea Kiss

The web site of the Hungarian animation film director, illustrator and graphic artist.


The Mouse with a Mouth
The Mouse with a Mouth, a short cutout animation film

The Web site of The Mouse with a Mouth (Le Mulot menteur) a cutout short animation film of mine with water-color backgrounds (with extracts, articles, links to the exhibition and activities around the film).


La Briqueterie
La Briqueterie

A magnificent and enchanting place! The brickyard is an art center dedicated to ceramics and contemporary art, as well as a museum devoted to the Bay of Saint-Brieuc and its various activities throughout history.

La Briqueterie
Parc de Boutdeville
France
Langueux-les-Grèves
02 96 633 666
briqueterie@saintbrieuc-agglo.fr

La Compañia Mano a Mano
La Compañia Mano a Mano

La compañía Mano a Mano is a duo of acrobats and street actors created in April 2010 in Mar del Plata (Argentina). They are at the same time impressive, burlesque, touching and travel cross the European, South American continents and the rest of the world for our greatest pleasure.

Jean-Philippe Salvadori : liens du site






Le Studio411
Le Studio411

Le Studio411 est un pôle de création artistique comprenant notamment une galerie d’art contemporain et urbain, un studio photo… et qui organise, outre les expositions, un certain nombre de manifestations (stage, performances…) autour des arts.


Tropisme
Tropisme

La Halle Tropisme est un espace dédié à la création notamment numérique et qui s’intègre dans un projet plus vaste : la cité créative. La Halle Tropisme propose une programmation artistique et culturelle variée et à destination de tous les publics.


Hyguenopolis
Hyguenopolis

Présentation du travail artistique de Philippe Brioude, artiste nantais.
Le site propose une visite dans une galerie virtuelle, ainsi que des éléments interactifs pour manipuler des mots, des images et des sons. Une webradio (musique expérimentale) et une webcam (en direct de l’atelier) sont également parfois en service. Bonne promenade.


Le Collectif L’Infüsoire
Le Collectif L’Infüsoire

L’Infüsoire est un collectif nantais regroupant artistes, conteurs, paysagistes, urbanistes, fleuristes… tous impliqués dans le partage des savoirs et des pratiques…


Révélations hongroises

Révélations hongroises

Révélations hongroises est une association à but non lucratif qui s’est fixé comme objectif de faire connaître les jeunes réalisateurs de cinéma d’animation et leurs œuvres en France et dans les pays francophones. Pour se faire nous proposons des programmations mais aussi des expositions, des ateliers, des notices pédagogiques autour du cinéma d’animation et plus spécialement du jeune cinéma d’animation hongrois.


Andrea Kiss

Andrea Kiss

Le site de la réalisatrice hongroise de cinéma d’animation.


Le Mulot menteur, court-métrage d’animation en papier découpés
Le Mulot menteur, court-métrage d’animation en papier découpés

Le site du Mulot menteur, mon court-métrage en animation de papiers découpés et fonds à l’aquarelle avec des extraits, des articles, des liens vers l’exposition et les activités autour du film.


La Briqueterie
La Briqueterie

Un endroit magnifique et enchanteur ! La briqueterie est un centre d’art dédié à la céramique et à l’art contemporain ainsi qu’un musée consacré à la Baie de Saint-Brieuc et ses diverses activités au fil de l’histoire.

La Briqueterie
Parc de Boutdeville
Langueux-les-Grèves
02 96 633 666
briqueterie@saintbrieuc-agglo.fr

La Compañia Mano a Mano
La Compañia Mano a Mano

La compañía Mano a Mano est un duo d’acrobates et de comédiens de rue crée en avril 2010 à Mar del Plata (Argentine) Ils sont à la fois impressionnants, burlesques, touchants et parcourt les continents européens, sud-américains et le reste du monde pour notre plus grand bonheur.